Skip to main content

Teaching Period Dates

Here are the application deadlines and other key dates for our 2019 intakes. Visit our apply page to start your application.

Teaching period Applications close Teaching period starts Fees due Census Teaching period ends 
January intake Monday, 26 November Friday, 4 January Friday, 11 January Friday, 18 January Tuesday, 19 February 
March intake Monday, 4 February Friday, 1 March Friday, 8 March Friday, 15 March Monday, 15 April
May intake Monday, 8 April Friday, 3 May Friday, 10 May Friday, 17 May Monday, 17 June
June intake Monday, 3 June Friday, 28 June Friday, 5 July Friday, 12 July Monday, 12 August
August intake Monday, 29 July Friday, 23 August Friday, 30 August Friday, 6 September Tuesday, 8 October
October intake Monday, 23 September Friday, 18 October Friday, 25 October Friday, 1 November Monday, 2 December

 

Information Webinars

We regularly hold online information sessions where you can meet the Course Convenors, who provide more information about the course and present a deep dive into one of the course units. It also gives you the opportunity to ask questions about the course content, studying online or the admissions process. Keep an eye on this page for our next webinars.

Register your interest now for the Teaching Period 4 Introduction webinars below.

Course Date Time Instructor Link
Graduate Diploma of Psychology Advanced Thursday, 16 May 6:00pm-7:00pm (AEST) Dr Filia Garivaldis View recording
Graduate Diploma in Psychology Monday, 13 May 6:00pm-7:00pm (AEST) Dr Emily Adam View recording
Graduate Diploma of Data Science Tuesday, 14 May 6:00pm-7:00pm (AEST) Jackie Rong and Reza Haffari View recording
Health Masters Wednesday, 15 May 6:00pm-7:00pm (AEST) Dr Dragan Ilic View recording