Skip to main content

Teaching Period Dates

Here are the application deadlines and other key dates for our 2020 intakes. Visit our apply page to start your application.
 

Teaching period (TP) Applications close Teaching period starts Fees due Census Teaching period ends 
May 2020 (TP3) Monday, 6 April 2020 Friday, 1 May 2020 Friday, 8 May 2020 Friday, 15 May 2020 Monday, 15 June 2020
June 2020 (TP4) Monday, 1 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020 Friday, 10 July 2020 Monday, 10 August 2020
August 2020 (TP5) Monday, 27 July 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 Friday, 4 September 2020 Tuesday, 6 October 2020
October 2020 (TP6) Monday, 21 September 2020 Friday, 16 October 2020 Friday, 23 October 2020 Friday, 30 October 2020 Monday, 30 November 2020

Information Webinars

We regularly hold online information sessions where you can meet the Course Convenors, who provide more information about the course and present a deep dive into one of the course units. It also gives you the opportunity to ask questions about the course content, studying online or the admissions process. Keep an eye on this page for our next webinars.

Register for Teaching Period 4 2020 Introduction webinars below.

Course Date Time Instructor Link
Graduate Diploma in Psychology Monday, 11 May 6:00pm-7:00pm (AEST) Dr Tony Mowbray View recording
Graduate Diploma of Psychology Advanced Tuesday, 12 May 6:00pm-7:00pm (AEST) Dr Zahra Aziz and Dr Lilani Arulkadacham  View recording
Health Masters Wednesday, 13 May 6:00pm-7:00pm (AEST) Dr Dragan Ilic Vew recording
Graduate Diploma of Data Science Thursday, 14 May 6:00pm-7:00pm (AEST) Dr Jackie Rong View recording